Rainy days and Mondays always get me down……

NOT!!! Although I have begun to tire of the constant rain…and MUD that comes in on 20 little feet!!  But just because it rained pretty much all weekend, and I got laid off, and today was Monday-and I searched for a purpose-it wasn’t such a bad day! I had a much long overdue lunch date with a great friend, I bought a new blender (cause the cheapo Goodwill Smoothie Jr didn’t quite cut it!), did some laundry and ran some other errands.  But I’ve also taken some cute pictures over the last few days-but to prove I actually DO take pictures of something other than my adorable new puppies-here are a few of our new Patio bar, and my plants.

Gotta LOVE CraigsList!!! Only $100.00!!! And never used!

Gotta LOVE CraigsList!!! Only $100.00!!! And never used!

Anthurium-not blooming right now though.

Anthurium-not blooming right now though.

And this beauty I got on Sale at Kroger for only $6.00!!!!

And this beauty I got on Sale at Kroger for only $6.00!!!!

Now for sum SWEET puppy LUV!!

Are you my Mommy?? What a difference huh? Peg (formerly known as Tiny) and Phatso

Are you my Mommy?? What a difference huh? Peg (formerly known as Tiny) and Phatso

And the sweetest of them all~

Puppy breath and all.........the sweetest.

Puppy breath and all.........the sweetest.

Now if that don’t make it all right-I don’t know what will. Go have a good evening~

Rhonda

~ by Rhonda on May 18, 2009.

One Response to “Rainy days and Mondays always get me down……”

  1. Hi, Marketta here. Give me a call at 404-413-0301 when you get this message. I miss talking to you.

Leave a Reply

 
