Get it out!!!!!!!!!!

IT needs to get out! IT is chomping at the bit, steaming and stewing and making me feel uncomfortable.  The edges pull at me and feel like I need to shake them off. But I can’t yet, because just as the candy falling from an overstuffed piñata-IT goes everywhere, in no pattern or order.  IT-is the overwhelming feelings I have right now-both good and bad-about how my life is about to change. Not just my life, but my husband’s, my daughter’s and most importantly of all, my Mother’s life.  Maybe the pills my nice doctor gave me will help! We will see…….

To be continued……….

~ by Rhonda on June 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
