Sorry for the wait M’am!

Let me just start by saying that I am deeply sorry to those of you who were waiting to talk to the college representative at the unemployment office today. She was quite a lovely lady, and we had the nicest time.  I am sorry it had to end, but she had a job to do, and I didn’t want to be responsible for a riot. Let’s face it, the people who come in to those offices (myself included), are already stressed because they don’t have a job, then add to that the other normal (or abnormal) stresses  of daily life.  Yeah, you get my drift.  I am still not sure that creepy guy the social security lady had to run off won’t come back and go all postal. But let’s just hope he goes to the correct office (Um, Rome-watch out!) to take care of his claim.

Anyway-to the people in the Atlanta office-please finish processing my claim and severance junk so I can get the much coveted check(s).  I would be forever in your debt!  Then I can really concentrate on my new career! Yippeeee!!! School at 46!

~ by Rhonda on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
