God’s beauty in nature…..

nothing profound today-except to say that God loves me even when I fail and let Him down. His grace is AMAZING!  Here are some examples of His handiwork around my house……

flower for blog1I received this plant as a “Get Well” gift 4 years ago in the hospital. At first I kept it inside, yet it never grew or bloomed.  Now it stays outside from March to November and always has lots of huge, beautiful blooms on it.  Right now it has about 5, and it has grown huge!

I fill this up every morning, and they empty it out fast!

I fill this up every morning, and they empty it out fast!

And this little baby below just walked around and found a spot to lie down…even with Peet barking his head off!

So new it still has the spots!

So new it still has the spots!

Enjoy and have a blessed week!

Rhonda~

~ by Rhonda on October 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
