Party Animals

Ok-so Lady (our 12 year old cocker/golden mix PetSmart special) heard me talking about my trip to the beach.  She got all “Woo-I’m gonna study for my exam and then have a couple shots and show Mom I can hang with the best of them. I LOVE the beach, maybe she’ll take me along.  We can leave these other humans and canines to fend for themselves.”

What? Oh, dogs don’t talk?? Or think like that? Well-you’ve never met Lady……..this is how I found her late last night…..

I guess she had too  much!

I guess she had too much!

Well, I’ve got news for her; She’s not going to the beach, she’s grounded for drinking in the presence of a minor………

Penny was there and saw the whole debacle!

Penny was there and saw the whole debacle!

Disclaimer: no animals were harmed in the making of these pictures 🙂

~ by Rhonda on October 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
