My most precious photo so far……..

I happen to love all of the photos I take-no matter what or who they are of.  But I have to say-if I was made to pick a favorite right now-it would definitely be this.  THIS is what Christmas is all about…….innocence, and beauty…….

Does it even get any more precious than this?

Innocence, beauty and pure love-that was God’s Son, Jesus- sent that night to Mary and Joseph. Oh how afraid she must have been, until the angels assured her that everything would be okay-and that God had a plan, it included her, and she could rely on His promise.  I need to remember that He reassures me every day-and I need to rely on His plan-and not try to make my own.

I hope you and your families have the most blessed of Christmases this year-and a prosperous New Year!

Much Love~

Rhonda

~ by Rhonda on December 24, 2009.

One Response to “My most precious photo so far……..”

  1. Well precious!

Leave a comment